Staff

 

Miss R. Reid
 Head of Music / Music Teacher

 

creid@ravensbourne.info

Ms K. McLeod-Jones
Lead Teacher for Drama
kmcleod@ravensbourne.info
 Mrs G. Bentley
Music Teacher
gbentley@ravensbourne.info
Mrs. I. Morrell
Drama Teacher
imorrel@ravensbourne.info
Mr S. MuzioMusic Teachersmuzio@ravensbourne.info  Miss. J. Wood
Drama Teacher
JeWood@ravensbourne.info
 Miss D. Powell 
Music TA
dpowell@ravensbourne.info
 Miss. A. Cross
Drama Teacher
across@ravensbourne.info
Mrs C Harries
i/c Performing Arts / Lead Teacher for Dance
charries@ravensbourne.info
Miss H. McEwen
Dance Teacher 
hmcewen@ravensbourne.info
Miss. K. Payton
Drama TA
kapayton@ravensbourne.info
 Miss T. Hardy
Dance Teacher 
thardy@ravensbourne.info

Comments are closed.